Добро пожаловать

Робоцып 6 сезон

Робоцып 6 сезон
Список серий:
01. Executed by the State
02. Crushed by a Steamroller on My 53rd Birthday
03. Punctured Jugular
04. Poisoned by Relatives
05. Hurtled from a Helicopter into a Speeding Train
06. Disemboweled by an Orphan
07. In Bed Surrounded by Loved Ones
08. Choked on Multi-Colored Scarves
09. Hemlock Gin and Juice
10. Collateral Damage in Gang Turf War
11. Eviscerated Post-Coital by a Six Foot Mantis
12. Butchered in Burbank
13. Robot Chicken's ATM Christmas Special
14. Papercut to Aorta
15. Caffeine-Induced Aneurysm
16. Eaten by Cats
17. Botched Jewel Heist
18. Robot Fight Accident
19. Choked on a Bottle Cap
20. Immortal
21. Born Again Virgin Christmas Special
Добавить в закладки
Смотреть мультсериал онлайн
Плеер 1
Плеер 2
Все сезоны
« Предыдущий сезон
Следующий сезон »
Смотрите также
Добавить новый комментарий
Комментариев ещё нет